Back to top

Our Team

 
 

Our Team

Jim Hubbard, CPA

Managing Partner, Audit & Accounting Services Partner-In-Charge
316-685-1411 ext. 313
jim@kscpa.com
about

Dan Strunk, CPA

Tax and Technology Services Partner-In-Charge
316-685-1411 ext. 314
dan@kscpa.com
about

Monty Allen, CPA

Partner
316-685-1411 ext. 317
monty@kscpa.com
about

Drew Rooks, CPA

Partner
316-685-1411 ext. 312
drew@kscpa.com
about

Emily Jaax, CPA

Audit Manager
316-685-1411 ext. 310
emily@kscpa.com
about

Daniel Forbes, CPA

Staff Accountant
316-685-1411 ext. 305
daniel@kscpa.com
about

Kristin Zerger

Staff Accountant
316-685-1411 ext. 302
kristin@kscpa.com
about

Kayl Barkley

Staff Accountant
316-685-1411 ext. 311
kayl@kscpa.com
about

Dana Johnson

Administrative Assistant
316-685-1411 ext. 301
dana@kscpa.com
about