Back to top

Our Team

 
 

Our Team

Jim Hubbard, CPA

Audit & Accounting Services Partner-In-Charge
316-685-1411 ext. 313
jim@kscpa.com
about

Monty Allen, CPA

Partner
316-685-1411 ext. 317
monty@kscpa.com
about

Drew Rooks, CPA

Tax Services Partner-In-Charge
316-685-1411 ext. 312
drew@kscpa.com
about

Emily Jaax, CPA

Audit Manager
316-685-1411 ext. 310
emily@kscpa.com
about

Karen Montiel, CPA

Tax Manager
316-685-1411 ext. 307
karen@kscpa.com
about

Kayl Barkley, CPA

Audit Supervisor
316-685-1411 ext. 311
kayl@kscpa.com
about

Vitor Haefeli

Staff Accountant
316-685-1411 ext. 305
vitor@kscpa.com
about

Dana Johnson

Administrative Assistant
316-685-1411 ext. 301
dana@kscpa.com
about